Our Programs

Resident Artists

Our Resident Artists are the actors, playwrights and other creatives in our theatre community that we have brought together in an effort to support local theater artists and talent. Our Resident Actors are a cohort of actors, assembled by our Executive Artistic Director through an audition and interview process, who can be seen on our stages throughout the season, at our special events, and involved in our new programs and initiatives.


2022–23 Season Resident Actors

Marisela Barrera
Paige Berry
Crystal M. Bratton
Grant Bryan
Joshua Cook
Debra Elana
Giselle Galindo
Ginger Martel Gambel
Jeremy Marmolejo
Isidro Medina III
Amy de la Rosa
Eric B. Mota
Ivan Ortega
Josey Porras
Michael L. Salinas
Jai A. Gonzalez Quintero
Rebekah Williams
Mel Zarb-Cousin

Catch our Resident Actors in a show!

Isidro Medina III, Joshua Cook, and Ginger Gamble Martel will all be featured in this holiday show, running December 1-17, 2023.
Up Next!

The Public Theater of San Antonio © 2022. All rights reserved.